Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF METRO EAST IL Reviews

775 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I absolutely love mosquito joe. They come out spray and mosquitoes die. It’s that simple. My family and I can enjoy are backyard again. And very good customer service. Will always use them.

Aaron K
May 17, 2020

Joyce E
May 16, 2020

Ann R
May 15, 2020

I have never had a problem with any of your technicians that have serviced our property. As a matter of fact, the only way that I know you are going to treat the property is the phone call that I receive prior to his arrival. If I miss the call, just no bugs for another couple of weeks. Seems like the perfect business relationship to me! Thank you...Steve McLean, Maintenance Director, Mother of Perpetual Help Catholic Church

Mother O
May 13, 2020

Very reliable.

Connie &
May 13, 2020

Renee P
May 11, 2020

Toi P
May 06, 2020

Michele A
May 05, 2020

This will be our third season using Mosquito Joe! Being stuck at home during this time, your service is needed more that ever so our family can enjoy playing out in the yard! Thanks!!!

Jason F
May 05, 2020

Tammie E
May 03, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!