Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF METRO EAST IL Reviews

775 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I don’t know if you have anything for those black knots but they are bad. Thanks

Linda F
May 29, 2020

Tom K
May 27, 2020

Lorraine S
May 27, 2020

Polly &
May 26, 2020

We love your company. The communication is always great. We've tried other companies and never saw any relief. I will say though, that we've had 2 sprays recently and have been dealing with quite a bit of mosquitos. I'm spraying my kids additionally and they're still getting bit. I'm sure all the rain has something to do with it but it's still a little frustrating.

Tabby H
May 26, 2020

First of all, Mosquito Joe absolutely WORKS! The guys are very thorough, professional and courteous.

Java B
May 26, 2020

Calvin F
May 26, 2020

Carol W
May 23, 2020

Good timely service throughout the season keeping the bugs at bay, even with our creek running through our backyard.

Jeannette &
May 21, 2020

We see a huge difference because of your mosquito treatments! We wouldn't be able to enjoy the backyard without them. Even our neighbors have seen a difference!

Julie H
May 19, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!