Granite City, Illinois 62040

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
618-215-3785

Mosquito Joe OF METRO EAST IL Reviews

247 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

With a special needs child and two others and all three of them being very sensitive skinned, it is especially amazing to make outside fun! The special needs one cries if he can’t play outside and that breaks our hearts! Your team put the smile back on his face, and ours, with being able to go swing, since it is the one thing he loves most! Thank you!

Tracey W
Oct 12, 2018

Hardly any pesky mosquitos this summer- I recommend this service for problem yards

Deborah L
Oct 09, 2018

Our nights outside used to end around 6:30 when mosquitoes would drive us into the house, but after we started using mosquito joe, we stay out as long as we want. This past 4th of July we had friends and family over and stayed out doing fireworks til 10:30. Not a single person got bit by mosquitoes. Thanks Mosquito Joe. You really did make outside fun again!!!

Phil &
Sep 22, 2018

I've been extremely satisfied with your service, but the last time you sprayed (saturday) doesn't seem to have gotten rid of all the mosquitos. Not sure if it's the weather or what but I just thought I would let you know. Thanks!

Marco &
Sep 05, 2018

I love the fact that we can go outside & not get all of the mosquito bites, like we used to! Only issue we ever had was spraying was 4-6 weeks when we started, then this year it switched to every 3 weeks?

Mark &
Sep 04, 2018

Haven't seen a mosquito since your treatment.

Gary P
Aug 29, 2018

Mosquitoes were making it impossible to garden or even sit outdoors. After the first treatment they were totally gone and have not returned. Awesome!

Elizabeth &
Aug 13, 2018

Our tech was courteous and business-like, answering my few questions and then getting right to work. The insect bite issue pretty much went away after the treatment. We’ll have another Mosquito Joe treatment soon.

Steve D
Jul 28, 2018

The first application was great. Waiting on second application. Was scheduled last Friday and for some reason it had to be rescheduled to Saturday. Saturday the winds were too high and I understand postponing that application. The mosquitoes are definitely better than before the service. However, they are starting to come back and I'm anxious for the second application. It is scheduled for tomorrow.

Cheryl W
Jul 25, 2018

We love having no mosquitos!!

Jodi &
Jun 13, 2018