Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF METRO EAST IL Reviews

1042 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Laura
May 08, 2024

The technician did a very thorough job.

Paul
May 07, 2024

Guys were polite and professional

Marie
May 01, 2024

Tech. Brandon was courteous, and was thorough in his work on grounds. The botanical blend is perfect for my setting.

Harrisfamilyfun1
Apr 22, 2024

Technician was very personable and arrived on time. Made sure all standing water was treated. Great Job and super excited to have a bug free summer again.

Anna
Apr 19, 2024

The technicians were super nice! Explained everything and went above and beyond!

Kristina
Apr 09, 2024

Jacob
Feb 04, 2024

I had my back yard sprayed for mosquitoes almost 2 weeks ago and haven’t seen any since! Highly recommend!

Erika
Oct 09, 2023

I was impressed with his professionalism, politeness and the thorough job he did.

FatboyStew
Oct 07, 2023

I highly recommend this company. My technician's name was Taryn. She was very professional and able to answer all my questions. After the application yesterday morning I was able to sit on my deck last night and shorts and flip-flops without having to put on a ton of bug spray it was a great feeling, thank you Taryn and mosquito Joe!

Tony
Sep 20, 2023