Mosquito Joe OF METRO EAST IL Reviews

991 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

They notify ahead of time when they are coming. They are prompt, professional and courteous.

Joetta
Nov 02, 2022

They clearned our yard of human sized mosquitoes! Took care of flies. We did not have near the problem with stink bugs this year. That alone makes it worth it!

Barbara
Nov 02, 2022

Stephanie
Oct 04, 2022

With a problem with mosquitoes in our backyard so we called mosquito Joe’s they came out in a timely manner and eliminated the problem trustworthy honest and very timely.

Linda
Sep 27, 2022

I am so pleased with Mosquito Joe! I usually don't go outside because I get eaten alive by mosquitoes. This summer has been so different though. After reading a friend's Facebook post about how much she loved the service, I decided to call and am so glad I did. We have 2 new puppies and we love spending time outside with them and I can do that now! Will definitely use them again.

Jackie
Aug 22, 2022

I wasn’t home but I expect a good job was done. I don’t have 🦟🙌🏻

Jean
Aug 15, 2022

Melissa
Aug 12, 2022

Great job. It works. Rarely see a mosquito. Spray techs are great

Ron
Jul 11, 2022

Alyssa
Jul 08, 2022

Mosquito Joe has made our Summer 2022 awesome! We have lived in our home going on 4 years and have been unable to use our outdoor area because of pesky mosquitos and flies. We had our yard treated by Mosquito Joe and our first big family party was the 4th of July. It was amazing we were outside all day and not one big bite and the flies were very minimal. (By minimal I mean maybe 3 inside the house) after guest and 8 grandchildren running in and out. Everyone commented how comfortable the day and evening was and how there were no mosquitos. We had to give all the praise to Mosquito Joes. Thank you for a Fun Summer!

Anne
Jul 07, 2022