Mosquito Joe OF METRO EAST IL Reviews

984 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Great job. It works. Rarely see a mosquito. Spray techs are great

Ron
Jul 11, 2022

Alyssa
Jul 08, 2022

Mosquito Joe has made our Summer 2022 awesome! We have lived in our home going on 4 years and have been unable to use our outdoor area because of pesky mosquitos and flies. We had our yard treated by Mosquito Joe and our first big family party was the 4th of July. It was amazing we were outside all day and not one big bite and the flies were very minimal. (By minimal I mean maybe 3 inside the house) after guest and 8 grandchildren running in and out. Everyone commented how comfortable the day and evening was and how there were no mosquitos. We had to give all the praise to Mosquito Joes. Thank you for a Fun Summer!

Anne
Jul 07, 2022

I use the service that treats flea, mosquito, and tick. Before using them my kids couldnt stand to be outside due to mosquitos now we are enjoying our backyard and front yard with no issues. They are thorough, and any problems they address quickly. Very responsive to messages and calls. I highly recommend this company.

Caitlyn
Jul 01, 2022

Seamus
May 31, 2022

Rachel
May 07, 2022

Kept the bugs away all summer long. Great company.

Ron
Nov 18, 2021

Convenient, affordable and IT WORKS. This is the first summer I got to enjoy every day and evening outside. Staff is polite and the text messages before arriving is very helpful.

Oct 11, 2021

This is the first summer I got to enjoy every day and evening outside. You staff is polite and the text messages before arriving is very helpful.

Kris
Oct 11, 2021

Amazing communication and service from this company. We have used Mosquito Joe of Metro East IL for events at many different locations. They have been wonderful every single time! Give them a call, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Mosquito Joe, outside is truly fun again!

Emily
Oct 07, 2021