Mosquito Joe OF METRO EAST IL Reviews

979 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Rachel
May 07, 2022

Kept the bugs away all summer long. Great company.

Ron
Nov 18, 2021

Convenient, affordable and IT WORKS. This is the first summer I got to enjoy every day and evening outside. Staff is polite and the text messages before arriving is very helpful.

Oct 11, 2021

This is the first summer I got to enjoy every day and evening outside. You staff is polite and the text messages before arriving is very helpful.

Kris
Oct 11, 2021

Amazing communication and service from this company. We have used Mosquito Joe of Metro East IL for events at many different locations. They have been wonderful every single time! Give them a call, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Mosquito Joe, outside is truly fun again!

Emily
Oct 07, 2021

Amazing communication and service from this company. We have used Mosquito Joe of Metro East IL for events at many different locations and will continue to do so. They have been wonderful every single time! Give them a call, you will not be disappointed! Thank you Mosquito Joe, outside is truly fun again!

Emily
Oct 07, 2021

Jerry
Oct 03, 2021

Jay
Sep 28, 2021

Lynell
Sep 22, 2021

Terry
Sep 15, 2021